Weather in Albuquerque (Updated 1 Hour 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    63.9 °F

    Humidity

    29%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.11 AM

    Sunset

    5.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    22 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Albuquerque

      • 23 Jan, Mon 56 / 34 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 40 / 22 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 39 / 17 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 39 / 20 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 35 / 18 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 39 / 22 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 45 / 26 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 48 / 28 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 51 / 31 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments