Weather in Albuquerque (Updated 8 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59.5 °F

    Humidity

    87%

    Wind : From the SSE at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 8.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.01 AM

    Sunset

    6.51 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    81 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Albuquerque

      • 30 Sep, Fri 79 / 57 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 81 / 56 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 83 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 82 / 45 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 68 / 45 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 73 / 45 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 75 / 47 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 78 / 53 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 78 / 54 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments