Weather in Albuquerque (Updated 4 Hours 36 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    51.3 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : From the ESE at 1.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.55 AM

    Sunset

    8.12 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Albuquerque

      • 27 May, Sat 85 / 56 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 79 / 56 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 82 / 55 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 83 / 58 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 80 / 58 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 81 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 82 / 57 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 80 / 58 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 83 / 59 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments