Weather in Albuquerque (Updated 4 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.9 °F

    Humidity

    22%

    Wind : From the North at 5.0 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    5.55 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Albuquerque

      • 22 Feb, Wed 70 / 42 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 71 / 42 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 59 / 29 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 55 / 29 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 61 / 35 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 63 / 38 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 63 / 37 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 60 / 33 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 56 / 31 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments